Friday, Nov 18th 2016

Executive Board

The Executive Board of the Bahamas Football Association

President Anton Sealey

Anton SealyAnton Sealy

Executive Vice President Anya James 

Anya JamesAnya James
Finance Committee (Chairman)
Bahamas Youth League Committee

Vice President Antoine Dias

Tony DiazTony Diaz
Youth Football (Chairman)
Coaching & Education (Chairman)
Bahamas Football Coaches Association

Vice President Stan Darville

Stan DarvilleStan Darville
Referees Committee (Chairman)

Vice President Jason McDowall

Jason McDowallJason McDowall
Marketing & Media Committee (Chairman)
Beach Soccer Committee (Chariman)
Futsal Committee (Chairman)

Vice President Kevin Davies

Kevin DaviesKevin Davies
Woman's Football Committee (Chairman)
Men's Football Committee (Chairman)

Vice President Bruce LeFleur

Bruce LafleurBruce Lafleur
Player Status Committee (Chairman)
Special Projects Committee (Chairman)

Technical Director Garry Markham

Garry MarkhamGarry Markham

General Secretary Fred Lunn

Fred LunnFred Lunn

 Assistant General Secretary Adam Miller

Adam MillerAdam Miller

Football Ambassador Larry Minns

Larry MinnsLarry Minns